BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Tracklist Episode #223

Gorgon City, Kamille & Ghosted - Go Deep
Sonny Fodera feat. Alex Mills - Take Me Down
DEVI - My Feeling
Eedion & FluxFlame - All I Need
NVDES feat. Remmi - D.Y.T. (Denis First & Reznikov Remix)
Lefti feat. Tatiana DeMaria - A Different Kind
Alyx Ander & Redondo feat. Maria Z - Casually
M-22 feat. Medina - First Time
Loote - Your Side Of The Bed (Flyboy Remix)
Lauv - I Like Me Better (TRU Concept Remix)
Tritonal feat. Riley Clemmons - Out My Mind (Club Mix)
Kygo - Kids In Love (Don Diablo Remix)
Cash Cash feat. Abir - Finest Hour (Madison Mars Remix)
Zedd & Alessia Cara - Stay (Jonas Blue Remix)
Dzeko & F4ST - Blue
Sam Feldt & MÖWE feat. KARRA - Down For Anything (Club Mix)
Latroit x Bishop - Loving Every Minute (Ghastly Remix)
Halsey feat. Stefflon Don - Alone (Calvin Harris Remix)
Posted on May 28th, 2018

About the author


Content Manager, DJ

Share this item

Comments (0)
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

The best club sound from around the world with the latest music from the clubs and festivals featuring weekly new releases, brand new productions and infos from the worldwide DJ scene! LIVE in the mix with SVNK.

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.