BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Tracklist Session 3

TECHNO - Time!
Kaiserdisco - Bonkers
Secret Cinema, Egbert - Maximaal
Layton Giordani - Rivington
ANNA - Redemption (Original Mix)
Ninetoes - Bill (Original Mix)
Bart Skils - Voodoo Child
FreedomB - Wilder Traum (Original Mix)
Adam Beyer, Mark Reeve - Nine of You
Supernova - Comida Cubana (Original Mix)
Man With No Shadow - Urge (Original Mix)
Audion - Mouth to Mouth (Dense & Pika Remix)
And.ID - Toxo (Original Mix)
Huxley - stillLOVE (Original Mix)
Coyu - A Ship Called Misterio (Original Mix)
Mihalis Safras - Barrage (Secondcity Remix)
Yotto - Aviate (Original Mix)
Nils Nuernberg - This Ain’t Water (Original Mix)
Dino Maggiorana - Shake It (Original Mix)
Sven Vath - Robot (Kölsch Remix)
Tiger Stripes - A Feeling
Posted on August 25th, 2016

About the author



Share this item

Comments (0)
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

The aim of Techno Time! is to bring a variety of techno from known and lesser known artists. In this show we put aside the main stream music, we try to make one live set of different tracks. All live mixed up, depending on my mood in the booth!

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.