BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Tracklist 22/02/2016

The Magician - Together (Lucas And Steve Remix)
EDX, Mingue - Missing
Pryda - Muranyi (Fanfar 2016 Remix)
99 Souls - The Girl Is Mine
Tai, Watermat - Frequency
Keanu Silva - Pump Up The Jam
Birdy, Don Diablo - Keeping Your Head Up
Cid, Glenna - Love Is Blind
Laidback Luke, GTA, Aruna - The Chase
Felix Jaehn, Jasmine Thompson - Ain't Nobody (Praia Del Sol And Renco Bootleg)
Alex Gaudino - I'm Movin' (Alex Gaudino And Dyson Kellerman Mix)
ID - Sweet Dreams (CALVO Remix)
Faithless - Insomnia (Calippo Remix)
Throttle, Oliver Heldens - Waiting
Calvin Harris, HAIM - Pray To God (Calvin Harris vs Mike Pickering Hacienda Remix)

More info or questions
Posted on February 22nd, 2016

About the author
Share this item

Comments (0)
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

The show where you meet the house of the future.

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.