BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Tracklist 15/02/2016

Prince - Funkroll (Chris Lake Edit)
Paris Avenue - In Lifetimes EXCLUSIVE
Franky Rizardo - Olympus
Lea Rue - Sleep! (Amro Remix)
Michael Calfan - Treasured Soul (Chocolate Puma Remix)
The Magician - Together (Lucas & Steve Remix)
Leandro Da Silva - A Deeper Love
Clean Bandit ft Jess Glynne - Real Love
Sigala, Bryn Christopher - Sweet Lovin' (Re-Edit)
DJ Licious - Come Along
Curbi - Discharge
Dr. Kucho!, Gregor Salto, Lucas & Steve - Love Is My Game
Peter Luts & Tom Leclerq - Super Tiger
Richard Grey - Ride On Time
Tchami - Missing You

More info or questions
Posted on February 15th, 2016

About the author
Share this item

Comments (0)
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

The show where you meet the house of the future.

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.