BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Tracklist FutureBass 08/02/2016

My Digital Enemy, Plastik Funk - Y I Left U
Sigala, Bryn Christopher - Sweet Lovin' (Remix)
Richard Grey - Ride On Time
Silvio Carrano - Make Me Feel
Throttle, Oliver Heldens - Waiting
Richard Grey - Need Your Lovin (Remix)
Duke Dumont - Ocean Drive (Remix)
Chris Lake, Anna Lunoe - Stomper
Chris Brown & Benny Benassi - Beautiful People (Remix)
Mr. V, Dario Rodriguez - Beat Back
Luca Debonaire - Let The Bass Be Louder
Madison Mars - Milky Way
Gold Front vs. Calvin Harris - Jumanji Flashback
Autoerotique & Max Styler - Badman (Remix)
Diplo, Sleepy Tom - Be Right There
Avicii - Broken Arrows (Remix)

More info or questions
Posted on February 8th, 2016

About the author
Share this item

Comments (0)
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

The show where you meet the house of the future.

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.