BAIT Radio has been put to sleep. Thank you for listening!
BAIT Radio - Hooked On Music!

Tracklist Session 1

TECHNO - Time!
Mendo - Melody (Russ Yallop Remix)
Alexis Raphael - Assault Weapon (Jacky Remix)
Ray Okpara - Green Hunt (Dance Spirit Remix)
Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Blutsbrüder (Solomun Remix)
EdOne - I Can't Feel (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)
Kalyde - Half Penny (Original Mix)
Jonas Rathsman - New Generation (Original Mix)
Carl Cox - Moroccan Chant Number 2 (Roel Salemink & Drumcomplex Remix)
John Moss - Sayin' (Original Mix)
Mark Knight - Into My Life (Original Mix)
Dosem - Untold Stories (Original Mix)
Applebottom - Walkin’ (Original Mix)
Sleeperhold - Cable Junction (Original Mix)
Riva Starr - Dippin’ Side (Joseph Capriati Remix)
Crespo - Dram (Original Mix)
CamelPhat - It Is What It Is (Original Mix)
Dense & Pika - Mitten (Original Mix)
Puente & Rosch - This Feeling (Johnny Mikes Remix)
Posted on August 12th, 2016

About the author



Share this item

Comments (2)
I will listen to your replay on Monday
Please Log in to post comments.

About the show

The aim of Techno Time! is to bring a variety of techno from known and lesser known artists. In this show we put aside the main stream music, we try to make one live set of different tracks. All live mixed up, depending on my mood in the booth!

Upcoming shows

Nothing scheduled yet

Check back soon!

Join The Team!
Live Chat

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. If you're happy with this, click on the X and continue browsing or find out more about cookies.